Anohni Album: Hopelessness Released: 2016


Crisis Video by Anohni
If I killed your father with a drone bomb How would you feel?

Artist: Anohni Album: Hopelessness Released: 2016

Posted September 13, 2016

 

Crisis If I killed your father With a drone bomb How would you feel?
Crisis If I killed your mother With a drone bomb

How would you feel? Father If I killed your children With a drone bomb How would you feel?
Crisis If I tortured your brother In Guantanamo I’m sorry
I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry
Now you’re Cutting heads off Innocent people On TV
Daughter If I filled up your mass graves And attacked your countries Under false premise
I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry
Ooooh-oooh I’m sorry, I’m sorry Ooooh-oooh I’m sorry, please, please I’m sorry, yeah Ooooh-oooh

http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/article45456.htm

Leave a Reply

